Never Look Back

Album: Live At Chaplin's (2010)

Obtain: Free Album Download

Song: Antidote

Bitrate: 128kbps

Plays: 244 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist


Never Look Back is a pop-rock band formed in Phoenixville, PA in 2007.

Our members are Spencer Rakoczy on drums, Jimmy Trainer on bass, Josh Granese on lead guitar, Kyle Kobilka on rhythm guitar, and Carrie Evangeline singing vocals.

We started off as friends and soon realized we all had different talents so we decided to form a band. Now we are playing all around the Philadelphia area.